Facebook User Data Deletion
User Data Deletion Instructions
Southern Shirt's Facebook integration allows you to log in using your Facebook account for our services. We do not save your personal data on our server. However, according to Facebook policy, we are required to provide User Data Deletion Instructions.
If you want to delete your activities for the Southern Shirt Facebook Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:
- Go to your Facebook Account's Settings & Privacy. Click "Settings"
- Look for "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.
- Search and click "Southern Shirt" in the search bar.
- Scroll and click "Remove".
- Congratulations, you have successfully removed your app activities.


